Will She Ignite?

Sparking ladiesA moving escalator should not be a place for you to see something so hilarious that you’ll crack up and suffer the same fate that befell Jack or Jill. This poster caught my eyes while I was going down from level 7 to 6, somewhere in CentralWorld. I chuckled so loudly that the man in front of me turned back to see if I was mocking him.

I am surprised that Tag Heuer allows such a glaring error. Would Maria Sharapova, interestingly the only female out of the nine celebrity-models currently representing the watchmaker, be delighted if she’s considered to be one of the “sparking ladies”, even when her Formula 1 Glamour Diamonds watch is brilliant enough to look aflame?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

